One Fell Sweep by Ilona Andrews (Innkeeper Chronicles #3)

by - November 20, 2016


One Fell Sweep (Innkeeper Chronicles, #3) I love this series and this author. This is the third installment of an online serial; when the authors complete each book, it is eventually published as an ebook and as a paperback. I strongly recommend you catch up. :D

I'll update this as info is released about ebook and paperback publication dates for One Fell Sweep.

Visit the author's website to learn more about the series.

Book #1: Clean Sweep [Amazon] [WorldCat]
Book #2: Sweep in Peace [Amazon] [WorldCat]

You May Also Like