Her Majesty's Fury (Immortal Relics #2) by Stephanie Mirro

By decafJess - November 14, 2019

★★★★★

Her Majesty's Fury (Immortal Relics #2) by Stephanie Mirro

I took a chance on book 1 in this series ( Birth of the Bacchae ) and was so glad that I did. When I finished it, I immediately pre-ordered this book, and now I'm anxiously awaiting the third.

It's hard to go over the plot in a mid-series book without being spoilery, so I'll just say:

If you're a fan of urban fantasy with a hit of mythology, this is definitely a series to follow. Recommended for fans of Kevin Hearne's Iron Druid series, Genevieve Cogman's Invisible Library series, or Chloe Neill's Chicagoland Vampire series.

  • Share:

You Might Also Like

0 comments